EGF appeals commission:

* The commission will have five members and two or three reserve members.

* The commission will choose its chairman internally.

* The AGM 2011 will nominate persons available.

* The AGM 2012 will nominate persons to the places, that where not filled in 2011.

* Each subsequent year two members with longest continuous service in the committee shall retire, and shall be replaced by two reserve members. Two new reserve members shall be appointed.

* The commission will prepare a more detailed definition of its operation for the AGM 2012.

* Candidates for members in 2011 are: Niek van Diepen, Netherlands Henric Bergsåker, Sweden, Leon Matoh, Slovenia Olli Lounela, Finland Francis Roads, United Kingdom

* Each member is separately voted for approval and will be approved if the votes against do not exceed the votes for.